How to archive an employee
Head to the people tab as an admin. When you locate the employee, click the action icon on the far right and select "Delete from Zestful"
What happens when an employee is archived
When archived, said employee's card/balance will immediately be inactive and unusable going forward. Any unused funds will remain in the company's current balance to be used for future expenses.
You will still be able to see a list of archived employees from the People tab, as well as spending data for archived employees in reports.