If you would like to close your Zestful account, simply reach out to our support team at support@zestful.com. Please provide us with:

  • Your company name
  • Your name and email address
  • We would love feedback as to why you wish to close your account :)


Important things to note:

  • Only administrators can close an account. If you are a non-admin and simply want to remove yourself from a company, please reach out to your administrator so that they can remove your user.
  • All Zestful cards will immediately become inactive and balances cannot be used
  • Any funds within the Zestful platform will be refunded to their original funding source within 10 - 15 business days. This includes personal balances uploaded by employees and the company funds as well.
  • You will no longer be able to access your Zestful account or make changes. Please reach out to our support team if you need access to information after your account has been closed.


We hate to see you go, but hope you consider using Zestful again in the future :) 

Did this answer your question?