If you accidentally sent a reward message publicly, that was intended to be private, keep calm, take a breath, and head to the reward activity page as soon as you can.
Note: Administrators with "Manage Program" permissions can edit the message privacy on all rewards. Employees without admin rights can only edit the privacy on their own rewards.
1. Head to the reward activity feed:
2. Next to your reward, you will see an edit button that has the ability to toggle the privacy setting of your reward message:
3. The message (and any associated images) will then be hidden from everyone. You can also make reward messages public by clicking this same button on a reward that currently has a private message.